If I Was A Teacher

Image From – Emojipedia

If I was a Teacher, I would Give my Students No homework Unless my Students do not finish their classwork. In my Class, I would assign projects through the year to make it fun. I would want my Students to have Computers/Chromebooks so we could do online classwork because I know that writing a lot makes your hands hurt. If I was A Teacher I would want to be a nice teacher, I would allow kids to have their phones in class, but only use it if someone calls them for something important. I would have 2 marble jars for my class  & fill the jar when my class have good behavior. When the marble jar gets filled up, we would have a pizza party or something fun like that & watch a movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *